City of Paterson Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Putnam Oval

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Putnam Oval
Ballfield


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


Paterson, NJ 07514

Log in to Request

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Liga Costambar Monday April 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Liga Costambar Tuesday April 13, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Liga Costambar Thursday April 15, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Nueva Liga Bonao Friday April 16, 2021 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Youth Sports T-Ball Location #1 Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nueva Liga Bonao Saturday April 17, 2021 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Liga Costambar Monday April 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Liga Costambar Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Liga Costambar Thursday April 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Nueva Liga Bonao Friday April 23, 2021 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Youth Sports T-Ball Location #1 Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nueva Liga Bonao Saturday April 24, 2021 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Liga Costambar Monday April 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Liga Costambar Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Liga Costambar Thursday April 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Nueva Liga Bonao Friday April 30, 2021 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Youth Sports T-Ball Location #1 Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nueva Liga Bonao Saturday May 1, 2021 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nueva Liga Real Sunday May 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Liga Costambar Monday May 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Liga Costambar Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Liga Costambar Thursday May 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Nueva Liga Bonao Friday May 7, 2021 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Youth Sports T-Ball Location #1 Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nueva Liga Bonao Saturday May 8, 2021 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Liga Costambar Monday May 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Liga Costambar Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM