City of Paterson Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Pennington Park - Baseball Field 1

Facility Area Information


372 Mcbride Ave
Paterson, NJ 07501



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Soccer Turf Field
Pennington Park
Baseball Field 1
Basketball Courts (2)
Pavilion
Playground
Soccer Grass Field 1
Soccer Grass Field 2
Volleyball Court 1
Volleyball Court 2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Sunday April 11, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Monday April 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Monday April 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Tuesday April 13, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Tuesday April 13, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Wednesday April 14, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Wednesday April 14, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Thursday April 15, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Thursday April 15, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Friday April 16, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Friday April 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Monday April 19, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Monday April 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Tuesday April 20, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Wednesday April 21, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Thursday April 22, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Thursday April 22, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Friday April 23, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Friday April 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Monday April 26, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Monday April 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Thursday April 29, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Thursday April 29, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Friday April 30, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Paterson Old Timers Youth Baseball League/ Practice Friday April 30, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Monday May 3, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Thursday May 6, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Friday May 7, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Monday May 10, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
JFK Softball Practice (JV) Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM