List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Friday May 14, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Sports - T-Ball Location#2
Our mission is to provide a learning environment as we introduce our youth to the beginning fundamental in sport. We are also teaching team work and individual responsibilities as this may be their first team/athletic encounter.
Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Monday May 17, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Friday May 21, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Saturday May 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Sports - T-Ball Location#2
Our mission is to provide a learning environment as we introduce our youth to the beginning fundamental in sport. We are also teaching team work and individual responsibilities as this may be their first team/athletic encounter.
Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Monday May 24, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Tuesday May 25, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Wednesday May 26, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Thursday May 27, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Friday May 28, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Saturday May 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Sports - T-Ball Location#2
Our mission is to provide a learning environment as we introduce our youth to the beginning fundamental in sport. We are also teaching team work and individual responsibilities as this may be their first team/athletic encounter.
Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Monday May 31, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Tuesday June 1, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Wednesday June 2, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Thursday June 3, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Friday June 4, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    PCSST Pratice Public School #25 Park - Ballfield
 
Saturday June 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Youth Sports - T-Ball Location#2
Our mission is to provide a learning environment as we introduce our youth to the beginning fundamental in sport. We are also teaching team work and individual responsibilities as this may be their first team/athletic encounter.
Public School #25 Park - Ballfield